CCPL
homeBack
AVChildrens YAAll
Friday, December 19, 2014
Drop-In Craft: Candy Cane Fun
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Monday, December 22, 2014
Christmas Family Films
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Monday, December 22, 2014
Christmas Family Films
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Christmas Family Films
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Christmas Family Films
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Lego Mania
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Friday, December 26, 2014
Drop-In Read Aloud
11:00 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Paws to Read
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Monday, December 29, 2014
Pokemon and Board Games
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, December 29, 2014
Craft Potpourri
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Preschool Frozen Party
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Preschool Frozen Party
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, January 2, 2015
Frozen Party
2:00 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Friday, January 2, 2015
Frozen Party
4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Monday, January 5, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Monday, January 5, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Monday, January 5, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Monday, January 5, 2015
Monday Madness: Let's Go Lego
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, January 5, 2015
Monday Madness: Let's Go Lego
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Book Buddies
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Little Ones
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Little Ones
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Little Ones
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Library Babies
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Library Babies
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Library Babies
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Book Buddies
4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Friday, January 9, 2015
Drop-In Read Aloud
11:00 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.
Monday, January 12, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Monday, January 12, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Monday, January 12, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Monday, January 12, 2015
Monday Madness: Polar Fun
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, January 12, 2015
Monday Madness: Polar Fun
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Book Buddies
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Little Ones
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Little Ones
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Little Ones
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Library Babies
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Library Babies
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Library Babies
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Book Buddies
4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Friday, January 16, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Monon Center: Pigs-O-Plenty!
11:00 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Library: Pigs-O-Plenty!
10:00 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Library: Pigs-O-Plenty!
11:00 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.
Monday, January 19, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Monday, January 19, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Monday, January 19, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Monday, January 19, 2015
Monday Madness: Weird But True
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, January 19, 2015
Monday Madness: Weird But True
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Book Buddies
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Little Ones
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Little Ones
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Little Ones
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Stewards of Children
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Library Babies
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Library Babies
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Library Babies
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Book Buddies
4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Friday, January 23, 2015
Drop-In Read Aloud
11:00 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Paws to Read
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Monday, January 26, 2015
Family Films
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Monday, January 26, 2015
Family Films
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Monday, January 26, 2015
STEAM Program: Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Math
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Family Films
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Family Films
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Library: Superheroes
10:00 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Library: Superheroes
11:00 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Drop-In Play Date
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Monon Center: Superheroes
11:00 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.
Saturday, January 31, 2015
BINGO Reading Program Begins
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.