CCPL
homeBack
AVChildrens YAAll
Friday, July 31, 2015
Drop-In Play Date
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Library: Bears, Bears, Bears
10:00 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Library: Bears, Bears, Bears
11:00 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.
Monday, August 3, 2015
Paws to Read
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Monday, August 3, 2015
Pokemon and Board Games
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Lunch Buddies
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Drop-In Read Aloud
11:00 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Preschool Potpourri
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Preschool Potpourri
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Lunch Buddies West
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Summer Babies
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Summer Babies
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Look Out Kindergarten, Here I Come!
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Summer Babies
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Look Out Kindergarten, Here I Come!
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, August 7, 2015
On the Road with Kids in the Kitchen: Robots!
10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Monday, August 10, 2015
Drop-In Open Art Studio
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, August 10, 2015
Jammie Time
7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Summer Fun @ the Park: Park Scavenger Hunt for Colors and Shapes
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Preschool Dance Party
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Friday, August 14, 2015
Drop-In Play Date
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, August 14, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Monon Center: Bears, Bears, Bears
11:00 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Registration Begins for August 22 Paws to Read Program
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, August 17, 2015
Rainbow Magic Fairies
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, August 17, 2015
Rainbow Magic Fairies
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Rainbow Magic Fairies
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Rainbow Magic Fairies
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Preschool Potpourri
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Preschool Potpourri
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Summer Babies
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Summer Babies
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Summer Babies
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Friday, August 21, 2015
Preschool Tales and Treats: Zoo Animals!
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Friday, August 21, 2015
Preschool Tales and Treats: Zoo Animals!
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Paws to Read
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Monday, August 24, 2015
Family Films
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Monday, August 24, 2015
Family Films
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Monday, August 24, 2015
Mother-Daughter Book Club
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Signup for this program online
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Registration Begins for September 28 Mother-Daughter Book Club Program
9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Library: Noisy Chickens!
10:00 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Library: Noisy Chickens!
11:00 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Monon Center: Noisy Chickens!
11:00 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Drop-In Craft: Pizza Party!
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, August 28, 2015
Drop-In Read Aloud
11:00 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.
Monday, August 31, 2015
Family Films
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Monday, August 31, 2015
Family Films
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Monday, August 31, 2015
Family Films
7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Drop-In Play Date
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, September 4, 2015
Drop-In Art Studio
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Friday, September 4, 2015
Drop-In Art Studio
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Book Buddies
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Little Ones
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Little Ones
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Little Ones
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Library Babies
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Library Babies
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Library Babies
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Book Buddies
4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Friday, September 11, 2015
STEAM
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Friday, September 11, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Monon Center: Lotsa Dots!
11:00 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.
Friday, September 11, 2015
STEAM
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Jim Gill's Family Room Tour
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Jim Gill's Family Room Tour
12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Monday, September 14, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Monday, September 14, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Monday, September 14, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Monday, September 14, 2015
Monday Madness: Lots of Dots
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, September 14, 2015
Monday Madness: Lots of Dots
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Book Buddies
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Little Ones
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Little Ones
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Little Ones
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Library Babies
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Library Babies
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Library Babies
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Book Buddies
4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Friday, September 18, 2015
Drop-In Read Aloud
11:00 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Registration Begins for September 26 Paws to Read Program
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Little Tykes 500
10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Monday, September 21, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Monday, September 21, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Monday, September 21, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Monday, September 21, 2015
Monday Madness: Nursery Rhyme Science
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, September 21, 2015
Monday Madness: Nursery Rhyme Science
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Book Buddies
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tales for 2s and 3s
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Little Ones
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Little Ones
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Little Ones
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Library Babies
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Library Babies
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Library Babies
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Book Buddies
4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Friday, September 25, 2015
Preschool Tales and Treats: Blast Into Space
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Friday, September 25, 2015
Preschool Tales and Treats: Blast Into Space
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Paws to Read
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Library: Lotsa Dots!
10:00 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Library: Lotsa Dots!
11:00 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.
Monday, September 28, 2015
Family Films
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Monday, September 28, 2015
Family Films
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Monday, September 28, 2015
Mother-Daughter Book Club
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Registration Begins for October 26 Mother-Daughter Book Club
9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Drop-In Read Aloud
11:00 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Monon Center: Farm Animals
11:00 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Library: Farm Animals
10:00 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Storytime Express @ the Library: Farm Animals
11:00 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.