CCPL
homeBack
AVChildrens YAAll
Monday, July 24, 2017
Preschool Dance Party
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Monday, July 24, 2017
Preschool Dance Party
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Monday, July 24, 2017
Jammie Time
7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Tales for 2s and 3s
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Tales for 2s and 3s
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Book Buddies
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Tales for 2s and 3s
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Playing with Robots: Spheros
4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Playing with Robots: Spheros
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Little Ones
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Storytime Express at West Park: Bouncin' Around at the Park
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Little Ones
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Little Ones
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Book Buddies
4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Counting Down to Kindergarten Workshop: Practice Writing
7:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Library Babies
9:30 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Library Babies
10:30 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Library Babies
11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.
Thursday, July 27, 2017
STEAM
4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, July 28, 2017
STEAM
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Friday, July 28, 2017
STEAM
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Monday, July 31, 2017
Drop-In Craft: Summer Fun!
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Kevin Gregory's Mini Weather Camp
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Counting Down to Kindergarten Workshop: Practice Playing
7:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Drop-In Read Aloud
11:00 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.
Friday, August 4, 2017
Free Tickets Available for August 11 Family Movie Night Program
9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, August 4, 2017
Imagination Station
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Imagination Station
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday, August 7, 2017
Drop-In Read Aloud
4:15 p.m. - 4:35 p.m.
Monday, August 7, 2017
Drop-In Read Aloud
6:45 p.m. - 7:05 p.m.
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Look out Kindergarten, Here I Come!
10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Look out Kindergarten, Here I Come!
4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Family Book Club
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Signup for this program online
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Storytime Express at West Park: Dog Days of Summer
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Counting Down to Kindergarten Workshop: Ready to Go!
7:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Brown Bag Book Club
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Signup for this program online
Friday, August 11, 2017
Preschool Dance Party
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Friday, August 11, 2017
Pokemon or Board Games
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Friday, August 11, 2017
Family Movie Night: The Lego Batman Movie (Rated PG)
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Monday, August 14, 2017
Summer Challenge Ends
9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Story Soup for 2s and 3s
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Book Buddies
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Story Soup for 2s and 3s
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Story Soup for 2s and 3s
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Drop-In Play Date
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, August 18, 2017
Drop-In Legos and Blocks
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Monday, August 21, 2017
Rhythm and Read
9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Monday, August 21, 2017
Rhythm and Read
10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Monday, August 21, 2017
Rhythm and Read
11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Monday, August 21, 2017
Mother-Daughter Book Club
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Signup for this program online
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Registration Begins for September 12 Family Book Club Program
9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Registration Begins for September 25 Mother-Daughter Book Club Program
9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Applefest
9:30 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Applefest
11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Drop-In Play Date: Superhero Edition!
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Registration Begins for September 14 Brown Bag Book Club Program
9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 24, 2017
STEAM
4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, August 25, 2017
STEAM
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Friday, August 25, 2017
STEAM
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Paws to Read
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Monday, August 28, 2017
Drop-In Craft: Vroom!
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Monday, August 28, 2017
Drop-In Read Aloud
4:15 p.m. - 4:35 p.m.
Monday, August 28, 2017
Drop-In Read Aloud
6:45 p.m. - 7:05 p.m.
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Playing with Robots: Learning to Code
4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Playing with Robots: Learning to Code
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Drop-In Read Aloud
11:00 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.