Search:  Catalog  Site
Filter Results

New Mystery Titles

Staged 4 murder

Practically everyone in Sophie "Phee" Kimball's Arizona town wants to join the local production of Agatha Christie's "The Mousetrap."

The spook in the stacks

Wealthy businessman Jay Ruddle is considering donating his extensive collection of North Carolina historical documents to the Bodie Island Lighthouse ...

Souffle of suspicion : a French bistro mystery

Fans of JoAnna Carl and Joanne Fluke will want a succulent second serving of A Soufflé of Suspicion, Daryl Wood Gerber's appetizing second French ...

Shelved under murder

Now, with her swoon-inducing neighbor Richard Muir, Amy must scour their resources to once again close the books on murder inShelved Under Murder, ...

See her run

Running for her life could leave her breathless.

A brush with death

Miss Marple meets Downton Abbey in this delightful new series introducing pet portraitist and amateur super-sleuth, Susie Mahl.

Broken ice

In the words of Lee Child on Gone to Dust, "I want more of Nils Shapiro." Emmy-award winning and New York Times bestselling author Matt Goldman ...

The master key

Then the master key is lost, stolen and re-stolen, and suddenly no-one feels safe. Fiendish intrigue, double identity and an ingenious plot ...

  Previous    Next